Rating: 4.8125
Votes: 8


The series is about the siblings Annie and Dixon Wilson, who, together with their parents, move from Kansas to Beverly Hills, where they start a new life. The premiere of the series took place on 2 September 2008.

Episodes: 112
Hours of watching: 77

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »