Rating: 3.5
Votes: 4


The series tells the story of Emily Byrne, an FBI agent who, during the hunt for a serial murderer from Boston, disappears without a trace. After 6 years she is found in the forest, but you do not remember that her husband is thanking again and that he is involved in a series of murders. The premiere of the series took place on 16 June 2017.

Episodes: 20
Hours of watching: 13

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »