Rating: 0.94444444444444
Votes: 9


The series is about the siblings lawyer Frank Nordling and policewoman Sarah Khalil, who as children witnessed the blowing up of their parents in the air by a car bomb. Sarah wants to find her parents killers at all costs and still finds tips that do not lead anywhere. The premiere of the series took place on 22 February 2018.

Episodes: 10
Hours of watching: 7

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »