American Horror Story

The series consists of several seasons in which the story is presented completely differently. The first season tells the story of the inhabitants of the house visited by ghosts. The premiere of the series took place on 5 October 2011.

Episodes: 94
Hours of watching: 71

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »


Bianca Lawson as Abby

Actress, known from the series The Vampire Diaries, Queen Sugar, Chicago P.D., Witches of East End, Teen Wolf, 2 Broke Girls, Pretty Little Liars, American...

Users' activity on American Horror Story

There are no logged in users
Guests: 0