Rating: 2.0714285714286
Votes: 7


The series tells of Jason, who is piloting a one-man submarine to investigate the disturbances in the deep sea that led to the disappearance of his father while he was still a child. The premiere of the series took place on 28 September 2013.

Episodes: 25
Hours of watching: 18

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »