Rating: 3.7777777777778
Votes: 9


The series tells about 18-year-old Sam Gardner, who suffers from autism spectrum disorders, the boy wants to get to know himself better, seeks love and independence, turning the family is life by 180 degrees. The premiere of the series took place on 11 August 2017.

Episodes: 28
Hours of watching: 14

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »