Being Human 2008-2013

The series tells the story of three supernatural beings vampire John Mitchell, the werewolf George Sands and the ghost of Anna Sawyer, who share an apartment with each other and try to live a normal life. The series premiered on 18 February 2008.

Episodes: 36
Hours of watching: 34

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »