The series tells the story of Wiley Day living in Pretty Lake, who must fight the strange disease prevailing in her city, where everyone more than 21 years of age die. Several teenagers flee the city with the help of a mysterious scientist where they get new names. The premiere of the series took place on 21 May 2015.

Episodes: 12
Hours of watching: 8

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »


Wayne Ward as David Harris

Actor, known from the series V Wars, Carter, Taken, The Strain, Between, Beauty and the Beast, Hannibal.