Rating: 5
Votes: 1


The series is about the life of an African-American upper-middle Johnson family. The premiere of the series took place on 24 September 2014.

Episodes: 141
Hours of watching: 49

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »


Kimberley Crossman as Tawny

New Zealand actress, presenter, producer, director, dancer, cheerleader and writer, known from the series Merry Happy Whatever, Young and Hungry, White Famous,...