Black Jesus
Rating: 2.4047619047619
Votes: 21

Black Jesus

The series is about the life of Jesus Christ in modern Compton, California. Jesus has the mission of honoring love and kindness throughout the area with his small group of followers. The premiere of the series took place on 7 August 2014.

Episodes: 31
Hours of watching: 10

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »