Doctor Who
Rating: 5
Votes: 1

Doctor Who

The series tells the story of a young saleswoman from a London department store, who one night is attacked by mannequins that wake up, an alien traveler Doctor also called the Lord of Time appears to help. The series premiered on 26 March 2005.

Episodes: 23
Hours of watching: 18

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »