The series tells a different story of people who live in Chicago. The premiere of the series took place on 22 September 2016.

Episodes: 25
Hours of watching: 12

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »

Users' activity on Easy

There are no logged in users
Guests: 0