Rating: 4
Votes: 6


The series tells the story of the Greenleaf family who head the Protestant community in Memphis. The premiere of the series took place on 21 June 2016.

Episodes: 52
Hours of watching: 37

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »