Rating: 4.5
Votes: 4


The series is about Margaret Wells, who owns a brothel. Margaret tries to combine business with raising her daughter. The premiere of the series took place on 27 March 2017.

Episodes: 24
Hours of watching: 19

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »