Janet King

The series tells the story of Janet King, who after the vacation decides to return to court hearings that cause irreversible changes in the local justice system. The premiere of the series took place on 27 February 2014.

Episodes: 24
Hours of watching: 22

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »