Jessica Jones

The series is about Jessica Jones, who suffers from post-traumatic stress disorder. One day, she leaves her superhero costume and opens her own detective agency to help people and other superheroes. The premiere of the series took place on 20 November 2015.

Episodes: 39
Hours of watching: 33

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »