Rating: 4.4285714285714
Votes: 14


The series is about police inspector John Luther, who is struggling with his past, trying to catch villains every day. The premiere of the series took place on 4 May 2010.

Episodes: 20
Hours of watching: 19

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »