Magnum P.I.

The series tells the story of a former soldier Thomas Magnum who served in Afghanistan, but after returning to Hawaii he decides to become a private detective. The premiere of the series took place on 24 September 2018.

Episodes: 23
Hours of watching: 15

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »

Users' activity on Magnum P.I.

There are no logged in users
Guests: 0