Rating: 4.5714285714286
Votes: 7


The series tells the story of an airplane that in unknown circumstances has been lost over the ocean with passengers. However, after 5 years, the plane lands at the airport and passengers have not aged a day. The premiere of the series took place on 24 September 2018.

Episodes: 29
Hours of watching: 20

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »