The series is about a young woman Jax who trains at the Comic Academy on Earth to defend the galaxy against evil people. The premiere of the series took place on 16 July 2019.

Episodes: 9
Hours of watching: 6

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »

Users' activity on Pandora

There are no logged in users
Guests: 0