Rating: 2.8
Votes: 10


The series tells the lives of Marcus Phillipus Valerius Gallo, Stylax Ryfys Eurisces and the slave Grumio who live in ancient Rome. The premiere of the series took place on 25 March 2013.

Episodes: 38
Hours of watching: 14

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »