Rating: 5
Votes: 1


The series tells the story of the nobleman Ross Poldark, who returns to his native Cornwall, surprising his friends and family, who thought he was killed in the American war. Ross learns that his father died and the estate fell into disrepair. The premiere of the series took place on 8 March 2015.

Episodes: 43
Hours of watching: 41

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »