Rating: 3
Votes: 4


The series is about a woman who decides to take revenge on the gang who tried to kill her. The premiere of the series took place on 6 December 2019.

Episodes: 10
Hours of watching: 8

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »