Rating: 4
Votes: 4


The series tells about Georgina Marjorie Clios, who leads a peaceful and comfortable life alongside her husband, millionaire Constantine Clios. One day, unexpectedly, Constantine dies in an explosion on the yacht of a Russian arms dealer, the woman begins her own investigation through which she discovers the dark secrets of her husband. The premiere of the series took place on 15 June 2017.

Episodes: 20
Hours of watching: 15

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »