Rating: 5
Votes: 1


The series is about a group of teenagers who one day becomes the target of a murderer who is associated with Emma Duval. The premiere of the series took place on 30 June 2015.

Episodes: 28
Hours of watching: 18

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »