Sweet Magnolias

The series is about friends Maddie, Dan and Helen from the town of Serenity, who help each other in relationships, family life and work. The series premiered on 19 May 2020.

Episodes: 10
Hours of watching: 8

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »