Rating: 3
Votes: 5


The series tells the story of 22-year-old Tess, who arrives in New York when she arrives in an upscale restaurant, she is happy because she thinks she will eventually have a steady income, but she quickly finds out that she has been drawn into a world where nobody can be trusted . The premiere of the series took place on 6 May 2018.

Episodes: 14
Hours of watching: 6

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »