The Dead Files
Rating: 3.3
Votes: 10

The Dead Files

The series tells the story of the medium Amy Allan and the NYPD homicide detective Steve DiSchiavi, who together explore the haunted places at the request of their clients. The premiere of the series took place on 23 September 2011.

Episodes: 13
Hours of watching: 9

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »