The Order
Rating: 1.9285714285714
Votes: 7

The Order

The series tells the story of a student, Jack Morton, who wants to avenge his mother death. The boy joins a secret society, where he falls into a conflict between werewolves and the masters of black magic. The premiere of the series took place on 7 March 2019.

Episodes: 10
Hours of watching: 7

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »