The Owl House
Rating: 4.0714285714286
Votes: 7

The Owl House

The series is about a confident teenage Luz Noceda, which one day accidentally goes to the portal to another world. On the island, he befriends Eda knowledge, the Owl Lady and the charming little warrior King. The premiere of the series took place on 10 January 2020.

Episodes: 11
Hours of watching: 4

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »