The Secret Circle
Rating: 3.0714285714286
Votes: 7

The Secret Circle

The series tells the story of a teenager, Cassie Blake, who, after losing her mother in a fire, moves to grandmother Jane to the town of Chance Harbor, Washington. The townspeople know more about Cassie than she does. One day a girl learns that she and her new friends belong to the Witchers Secret Circle. The premiere of the series took place on 15 September 2011.

Episodes: 22
Hours of watching: 15

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »