The X-Files
Rating: 3.6153846153846
Votes: 13

The X-Files

The series is about agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully, who work in the federal investigative office, where all unexplained cases go. Agent Mulder believes in supernatural beings and phenomena that are the subject of their investigation. The premiere of the series took place on 10 September 1993.

Episodes: 217
Hours of watching: 162

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »