Time after Time

The series is about H.G. Wells, who, using a time machine, goes to Manhattan where he is investigating the serial killer Ripper Jack. The premiere of the series took place on 5 March 2017.

Episodes: 11
Hours of watching: 8

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »