Rating: 4.9375
Votes: 8


The series tells the story of the creation and operation of the CIA Black OPS program, also known as Operation Treadstone, which uses behavior modification protocols to transform recruits into superhuman killers. The premiere of the series took place on 15 October 2019.

Episodes: 10
Hours of watching: 7

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »