Rating: 3.3015873015873
Votes: 63


The series tells the story of a young wandering Ragnar Lothbrok, who wishes that the expeditions would take place not only east but also in the opposite direction. The premiere of the series took place on 3 March 2013.

Episodes: 79
Hours of watching: 58

These series will also interest you

List of 5 series that you must to watch and read the information about them.

See all »